Search

Form and List

October 26, 2021: GALA/Operation Care International

Singing at the Museum of Biblical Art. Dallas. Registration/Ticket needed. 

Sort Order: 72

 

October 16, 2021: The 10th Annual Christian Literary Awards

Singing at the CLA/Awards Gala. Sheraton in Arlington, TX. (Must purchase tickets in advance) 

Sort Order: 70

 

October 3, 2021: ..........World Prayer Network................ Jayne on program-song/interview

5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET  

Sort Order: 65

WEBSITE link to LIVE program:     http://www.worldprayernetwork.org

 

 

SEPTEMBER 16, 2021: CWIMA/Christian Women in Media EVENT

Singing at Connect Event in Dallas, TX 

Sort Order: 62

 

AUGUST 23-26, 2021: ICMA Awards Show

Jayne is honored to accept the Number #1 song award for "Why They Call it Heaven" Power Source Christian Country Chart/February 2019 (Covid delayed 2019 award). Jayne is also nominated for "Female Vocalist of the Year" AND "Songwriter of the Year" for ICMA Awards. The Inspirational Country Music Awards Show this year is in Gatlinburg/Sevierville, TN on Thursday, August 26th. 

Sort Order: 61

 

AUGUST 13, 2021: NIGHT OF WORSHIP SERIES

Southside City Church in Ft. Worth, TX. 7:00 pm 

Sort Order: 60

 

JUNE 23, 2021: Singing at the NRB Convention

NRB/Operation Care International event, Gaylord Texan Resort in Grapevine, TX 

Sort Order: 58

 

JUNE 12, 2021: TGMA GATHERING

Kings Cowboy Church in Healdton, OK 

Sort Order: 56

 

June 2020: SINGING IN BRANSON

More details to follow - changes due to Covid-19 

Sort Order: 54

 

April 2020 ICMA Awards

Jayne received Nominations for "Female Vocalist of the Year" for Inspirational Country Music 

Sort Order: 52

 

Page 1  of  5 First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  Next   Last  

Text/HTML